Partners

 

Fidelity National Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
808-564-0487
Contact:
Mandy Marumoto
Email:
mandy.marumoto@fnf.com

First Hawaiian Bank

Website:
Phone:
808-488-7244
Contact:
Nikki Kruse, Loan Officer
Email:
nkruse@fhb.com

Navy Federal Credit Union

Website:
Phone:
808-265-3615
Contact:
Luana Groom, Loan Officer, NMLS 665323
Email:
luana_groom@navyfederal.org

Old Republic Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(808) 488-5511
Contact:
Quentin Chun
Email:
qchun@ortc.com

Security National Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
808-780-4985
Contact:
Cecilia Villafuerte, Loan Officer
Email:
cecilia.villafuerte@snmc.com

Title Guaranty

Website:
Phone:
(808) 275-4441
Contact:
Sherrie Kimata
Email:
skimata@tghawaii.com